Tired

Gods I'm so damn tired xD
The last party at Wiks, and I've been dancing like a maniac. It was a while since I did that and I can feel it in my hips and feet.
Otherwise it was great. Good food (too little, but what had I expected?), great company, interesting conversation and - as mentioned - wicked dancing.
Tomorrow we're supposed to clean out the school (for the last time this term), and, of course, our rooms. On Wednesday we have the finishing up and on Thursday I'm heading home.
On Friday I'm going down to Kivik with family and parents, and the week after that I've got an appliance test for Gothenburg University (GU), the theatre teacher programme.
Wish me luck :D
Take care everyone!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0